Raising funds for brighter futures

1996 Award Winners

Hall of Fame

Stockbroker of the year: Clive Powell

Other Awards

Recommendation: SBC Warburg, Hambros, BBY
Operator of the year: The ASX
Movers & shakers: Owen Evans
Best corporate deal of the year: SBC Warburg
Worst corporate deal of the year: Morgan Stockbroking
Tipster: Cameron Securities
Private client advisor of the year: Mary Vernon