2019 Winners 
Hall of Fame             

Matthew Wigzell 

Other awards 

Best Research: Morgan Stanley 

Stock Picker of the Year:  Andrew Eddy, Morgans 

Block Trade Deal: Citi 

Best Corporate Deal: Taylor Collison

Best Dealing Desk: UBS


2018 Winners

Hall of Fame             

Danny Dreyfus


Other awards 

Best Research: David Errington, BoA ML

Stock Picker of the Year: Chris Conway, Australian Stock Report

Block Trade Deal: UBS & Morgan Stanley (for Woodside)

Best Corporate Deal: Pac Partners (for Titomic)

Best Dealing Desk: UBS

2017 Winners

Hall of Fame             

Ian ("Duck") Edgar


Other awards 

Best Research: Russell Wright, APP Securities 

Stock Picker of the Year: Simon Coggins, Ord Minnett 

Block Trade Deal: UBS 

Best Corporate Deal: Cygnet Capital

Best Dealing Desk: UBS​

© 2020 Australian Stockbrokers Foundation.