Raising funds for brighter futures

1995 Award Winners

Hall of Fame

Stockbroker of the year: Gilles Kryger

Other Awards

Recommendation: BT Securities
Operator of the year: Potter Warburg
Best junket: Bain Securities
Best corporate deal of the year: ANZ McCaughan
Worst corporate deal of the year: Burrows LTD
Most generous broker: Dicksons
Nostradamus: Macquarie Equities
Private client advisor of the year: Ken Polkinghorne